Elections - City Contacts

See also Special Service Districts contact information.

Farr West


Lindsay Afuvai, City Recorder
1896 N 1800 W
Farr West, UT 84404
Phone: 801-731-4187
Fax: 801-731-7732
E-mail: lindsay@farrwestcity.net
City Website: www.farrwestcity.net

Harrisvile


Jennie Knight, City Recorder
363 W Independence Blvd
Harrisville, UT 84404
Phone: 801-782-4100
Fax: 801-782-1449
E-mail: jknight@cityofharrisville.com
City Website: www.cityofharrisville.com

Hooper


Judy Lee Murray, City Recorder
5580 W 4600 S
Hooper, UT 84315
Phone: 801-732-1064
E-mail: hoopercity@hotmail.com
City Website: www.hoopercity.com

Huntsville


Gail Ahlstrom, Town Clerk
7309 E 200 S (P.O. Box 267)
Huntsville, UT 84317
Phone: 801-745-3420
Fax: 801-745-1792
E-mail: gailahlstrom@hotmail.com
City Website: www.huntsvilletown.com

Marriott-Slaterville


Becky Burt, City Recorder
1570 W 400 N
Marriott-Slaterville, UT 84404
Phone: 801-627-1919
Fax: 801-627-1880
E-mail: office@mscityut.org
City Website: www.marriott-slaterville.org

North Ogden


Annette Spendlove, City Recorder
505 E 2600 N
North Ogden, UT 84414
Phone: 801-737-9830
Fax: 801-731-2219
E-mail: aspend@northogdencity.com
City Website: www.northogdencity.com

Ogden City


Tracy Hansen, City Recorder
2549 Washington Blvd #210
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: 801-629-8150
Fax: 801-629-8154
E-mail: tracyhansen@ogdencity.com
City Website: www.ogdencity.com

Plain City


Diane Hirschi, City Recorder
4160 W 2200 N
Plain City, UT 84404
Phone: 801-731-4908
Fax: 801-731-8619
E-mail: dianeh@plaincityutah.org
City Website: www.plaincityutah.org

Pleasant View


Laurie Hellstrom, City Recorder
520 W Elberta Drive
Pleasant View, UT 84414
Phone: 801-782-8529
Fax: 801-782-0539
E-mail: lhansen@pleasantviewcity.com
City Website: www.pleasantviewcity.com

Riverdale


Jackie Manning, City Recorder
4600 S Weber River Drive
Riverdale, UT 84405
Phone: 801-394-5541 ext 1232
Fax: 801-399-5784
E-mail: info@riverdalecity.com
City Website: www.riverdalecity.com

Roy


Amy Mortenson, City Recorder
5051 S 1900 W
Roy, UT 84067
Phone: 801-774-1020
Fax: 801-774-1030
E-mail: amortenson@royutah.org
City Website: www.royutah.org

South Ogden


Leesa Kapetanov, City Recorder
3950 S Adams Ave Ste 1
South Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: 801-622-2707
Fax: 801-399-4410
E-mail: lkapetanov@southogdencity.com
City Website: www.southogdencity.com

Uintah


Darinda Wardell , City Recorder
2191 E 6550 S
Uintah, UT 84405
Phone: 801-479-4130
E-mail: uintahcity@uintahcity.com
City Website: www.uintahcity.com

Washington Terrace


Amy Rodriguez, City Recorder
5249 S Southpointe Dr
Washington Terrace, UT 84405
Phone: 801-395-8281
Fax: 801-393-1921
E-mail: amy@washingtonterracecity.org
City Website: wt.govoffice.com

West Haven


Shanda Reney, City Recorder
4150 S 3900 W
West Haven, UT 84401
Phone: 801-731-4519
Fax: 801-731-1002
E-mail: shandar@westhavencity.com
City Website: www.westhavencity.com