Weber EDP Background

Our Partners

Courtesy of Jeffrey Favero Photography

Partners

Education

Ogden City Schools


Partner Address City Website | Phone
Ogden City School District 1950 Monroe Blvd. Ogden ogdensd.org
801-737-7300
Bonneville Elementary 490 Gramercy Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/bonneville/
801-737-8900
Gramercy Elementary 1270 Gramercy Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/gramercy/
801-737-7500
Heritage Elementary 373 South 150 West Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/heritage/
801-737-8000
Hillcrest Elementary 130 North Eccles Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/hillcrest/
801-737-7550
Horace Mann Elementary 1300 9th Street Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/horacemann/
801-737-7600
Lincoln Elementary 550 East Canfield Rd. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/lincoln/
801-737-7650
James Madison Elementary 2563 Monroe Blvd. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/jamesmadison/
801-737-8201
New Bridge 2150 Jefferson Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/newbridge/
801-737-8100
Odyssey Elementary 375 Goddard Street Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/odyssey/
801-737-8400
Polk Elementary 2615 Polk Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/polk/
801-737-8301
Shadow Valley Elementary 4911 South 1500 East Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/shadowvalley/
801-737-8150
Taylor Canyon Elementary 2130 Taylor Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/taylorcanyon
801-737-8951
T.O. Smith Elementary 3295 Gramercy Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/tosmith
801-737-8350
Wasatch Elementary 3370 Polk Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/wasatch
801-737-8450
Highland Junior High 325 Gramercy Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/highland
801-737-7700
Mound Fort Junior High 1396 Liberty Ave. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/moundfort
801-737-7800
Mount Ogden Junior High 3260 Harrison Blvd. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/mountogden
801-737-8600
Ben Lomond High School 1080 9th Street Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/benlomond
801-737-7900
Ogden High School 2828 Harrison Blvd. Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/ogdenhigh
801-737-8700
George Washington High School 455 28th Street Ogden http://schools.ogdensd.org/ogdenhigh
801-737-7400

Weber Schools


Back to top
Partner Address City Website | Phone
Weber School District 5320 Adams Ave. Pkwy. Ogden wsd.net/
801-476-7800
Bates Elementary 850 East 3100 North Ogden http://bates.wsd.net/
801-452-5480
Burch Creek Elementary 4300 Madison Ave. Ogden http://burchcreek.wsd.net/
801-476-5300
Canyon View School 1100 Orchard Ave. Ogden http://canyonview.wsd.net/
801-476-3960
Country View Elementary 4650 West 4800 South West Haven http://countryview.wsd.net/
801-452-4400
Farr West Elementary 2190 West 2700 North Ogden http://farrwest.wsd.net/
801-452-4360
Freedom Elementary 4555 West 5500 South Hooper http://freedom.wsd.net/
801-452-4100
Green Acres Elementary 640 East 1900 North Ogden http://greenacres.wsd.net/
801-452-4420
H Guy Child Elementary 655 East 5500 South Ogden http://hguychild.wsd.net/
801-452-4140
Hooper Elementary 5500 South 5900 West Hooper http://hooper.wsd.net/
801-452-4320
Kanesville Elementary 3112 South 3500 West Ogden http://kanesville.wsd.net/
801-452-4699
Lakeview Elementary 2025 West 5000 South Roy http://lakeview.wsd.net/
801-452-4380
Lomond View Elementary 3644 North 900 West Pleasant View http://lomondview.wsd.net/
801-452-4780
Majestic Elementary 425 West 2550 North Ogden http://majestic.wsd.net/
801-452-4260
Midland Elementary 3100 West 4800 South Roy http://midland.wsd.net/
801-476-5400
Municipal Elementary 5775 South 2200 West Roy http://municipal.wsd.net/
801-452-4120
North Ogden Elementary 530 East 2650 North Ogden http://morthogdenelem.wsd.net/
801-452-4300
North Park Elementary 4046 South 2175 West Roy http://morthpark.wsd.net/
801-452-4340
Pioneer Elementary 250 North 1600 West Ogden http://pioneer.wsd.net/
801-452-4560
Plain City Elementary 2335 North 3600 West Plain City http://plaincity.wsd.net/
801-452-4220
Riverdale Elementary 1160 West 4400 South Riverdale http://riverdale.wsd.net/
801-452-4540
Roosevelt Elementary 190 West 5100 South Ogden http://roosevelt.wsd.net/
801-452-4520
Roy Elementary 2888 West 5600 West Roy http://royelem.wsd.net/
801-452-4160
Uintah Elementary 6115 South 2250 East Ogden http://uintah.wsd.net/
801-452-4980
Valley Elementary 5821 East 1900 North Eden http://valley.wsd.net/
801-452-4180
Valley View Elementary 2465 West 4500 South Roy http://valleyview.wsd.net/
801-476-5200
Washington Terrace Elementary 20 East 4600 South Ogden http://washingtonterrace.wsd.net/
801-452-4200
West Haven Elementary 4385 South 3900 West West Haven http://westhaven.wsd.net/
801-452-4960
West Weber Elementary 4178 West 900 South Ogden http://westweber.wsd.net/
801-452-4280
North Ogden Junior High 575 East 2900 North Ogden http://northogden.wsd.net/
801-452-4800
Orion Junior High 370 West 2000 North Harrisville http://orion.wsd.net/
801-452-4700
Rocky Mountain Junior High 4350 West 4800 South West Haven http://rockymountain.wsd.net/
801-476-5220
Roy Junior High 5400 South 2100 West Roy http://royjr.wsd.net/
801-476-5260
Sand Ridge Junior High 2075 West 4600 South Roy http://sandridge.wsd.net/
801-476-5320
Snowcrest Junior High 2755 North Highway 162 Eden http://snowcrest.wsd.net/
801-476-5360
South Ogden Junior High 650 East 5700 South South Ogden http://southogden.wsd.net/
801-452-4460
T H Bell Junior High 165 West 5100 South Ogden http://thbell.wsd.net/
801-452-4600
Wahlquist Junior High 2656 North 2400 West Farr West http://wahlquist.wsd.net/
801-452-4640
Bonneville High School 251 East 4800 South Ogden http://bonneville.wsd.net/
801-452-4050
Fremont High School 1975 North 4700 West Plain City http://fremont.wsd.net/
801-452-4000
Roy High School 2150 West 4800 South Roy http://roy.wsd.net/
801-476-3600
Weber High School 3650 North 500 West Pleasant View http://weber.wsd.net/
801-476-3700
Two Rivers High School 955 West 12th Street Ogden http://tworivers.wsd.net/
801-476-3920
Weber Innovation High School 1007 West 1200 South Ogden http://innovation.wsd.net/
801-476-6500

Charter Schools


Back to top
Partner Address City Website | Phone
DaVinci Academy 2033 Grant Ave. Ogden http://davinciacademy.org/
801-409-0700
Good Foundations Academy 5101 South 1050 West Riverdale http://gfautah.org/
801-393-2950
Greenwood 804 North Hwy 89 Harrisville http://greenwoodcharter.org/
801-590-2972
Maria Montessori Academy 2505 North 200 East Ogden http://www.mariamontessoriacademy.org/
801-827-0150
Ogden Preparatory 1415 Lincoln Ave. Ogden http://ogdenprep.org/
801-394-2267
Quest Academy 4862 West 4000 South West Haven http://www.questac.org/
801-731-9859
Venture Academy 495 North 1500 West Marriot-Slaterville http://venturelearning.org/
801-393-3900

Weber County Colleges and Universities


Back to top
Partner Address City Website | Phone
Ogden Weber Applied Technology College 200 North Washington Blvd. Ogden http://www.owatc.edu/
801-627-8300
Weber State University 3848 Harrison Blvd. Ogden http://www.weber.edu/
801-626-6000

Partners

Workforce Development

Workforce Development


Back to top
Partner Address City Website | Phone
Department of Workforce Services 480 27th Street Ogden http://jobs.utah.gov
866-435-7414

Partners

Economic Development Organizations

Economic Development


Back to top
Partner Address City Website | Phone
Utah Governor's Office of Economic Development 60 East South Temple, 3rd Floor Salt Lake City http://business.utah.gov
801-538-8680
Economic Development Corporation of Utah 201 South Main Street, Suite 2150 Salt Lake City http:/edcutah.org
801-574-UTAH (8824)
Ogden Weber Chamber 2380 Washington Blvd, Suite 290 Ogden http://ogdenweberchamber.com
801-621-8300
Ogden/Weber Convention & Visitors Bureau 2438 Washington Blvd Ogden http://www.visitogden.com
801-778-6250

Partners

Utilities

Utilities


Back to top
Partner Address City Website | Phone
Bona Vista Water Improvement District 2020 West 1300 North Ogden http://www.bonavistawater.com
801-621-0474
Central Weber Sewer Improvement District 2618 West Pioneer Road Ogden http:/www.centralweber.com
801-731-3011
Questar Gas 2974 Washington Blvd. Ogden http://www.questargas.com
801-621-3262
Rocky Mountain Power 1407 W. Morth Temple Salt Lake City http://www.rockymountainpower.net/index.html
888-221-7070
Weber Basin Water Conservancy District 2837 East Highway 193 Layton http://www.weberbasin.com
801-771-1677

Partners

Communities

Back to top