Human Resources - Meet our Team

Home » HR » Meet our Team

Sarah Swan

Director of Human Resources

  • Administrative Services
  • Human Resource Operations
  • Employee Relations
  • Benefits Administration
  • Policy Administration
801-399-8623
sswan@webercountyutah.gov

Emily Wilde

Assistant Director of Human Resources

  • Employee Relations
  • FMLA
  • ADA
  • Employee Wellness Program
801-399-8620
ewilde@webercountyutah.gov

Cari Southwick

Training & Risk Manager

  • Workers Compensation
  • Employee Training
  • Performance Management


801-399-8709
csouthwick@webercountyutah.gov

Katie O’Blennis

Benefits & Compensation Administrator

  • Employee Benefits
  • Compensation Administration
  • Position Classification Administration
  • Personnel Actions
  • Retirement
801-399-8408
koblennis@webercountyutah.gov

Candis Warren

HR Generalist II

  • Recruitment
  • New Hire Processing
  • Verification of Employment
  • Employee Events


801-399-8626
cwarren@webercountyutah.gov

Aubrey Vigil

HR Generalist I

  • Recruitment
  • New Hire Processing
  • Verification of Employment
  • Employee Events


801-399-8624
avigil@webercountyutah.gov